21st Century Parks

Board of Directors

Charles P. Denny, Regional President Kentucky, PNC Bank

Sandra Frazier, Managing Member, Tandem Public Relations

Seve Ghose, Director, Louisville Metro Parks

Michael J. Heitz, Retired Director, Louisville Metro Parks

Stephen L. Henry, M.D., The Future Fund Inc.

Ellen Hesen, Deputy Mayor / Chief of Staff, Louisville Metro Government

Henry V. Heuser, Jr., Chairman, Unistar Purchasing Solutions

Dr. Daniel H. Jones, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, 21st Century Parks, Inc.

David A. Jones, Sr., Treasurer, 21st Century Parks, Inc.

William P. Juckett, Chair Emeritus, Louisville Olmsted Parks Conservancy

Bruce Maza, Senior Fellow, CE&S Foundation

Kenneth L. Payne, President & Chief Executive Officer, Main Street Realty, Inc.

David Y. Wood, Vice President, Brokerage, JLL

© 21st Century Parks | 471 W. Main St., Ste. 202, Louisville, KY 40202 | (502)584-0350 | OOHology