21st Century Parks

Staff

Dan Jones, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

David Morgan, President

Mike Nielsen, Vice President of Finance and Operations mnielsen@21cparks.org

Kevin Beck, Project Manager kb@21cparks.org

Sam Stewart, Director of Parklands Fund Events & External Relations sstewart@21cparks.org

Toni Woodard, Director of Facilities & Hospitality twoodard@21cparks.org

Curtis Carman, Director of Education ccarman@21cparks.org

Kirk Dolan, Park Superintendent kdolan@21cparks.org

Tom Smarr, Director of Horticulture & Natural Areas tsmarr@21cparks.org

Anna Rosales-Crone, Communications & Marketing Manager acrone@21cparks.org

Rebecca Grau, Membership and Volunteer Coordinator rgrau@21cparks.org

Sarah Shanks, Office Manager sshanks@21cparks.org 

Parklands Staff

 

Water Color of The Parklands by Dan Church

 

© 21st Century Parks | 471 W. Main St., Ste. 202, Louisville, KY 40202 | (502)584-0350 | OOHology